Starting over…

New Beginning

Every Day is a New Beginning

Well – it has been a LONG time since I’ve posted to this blog. In fact, I’ve been quite delinquent in this aspect of my personal learning and development. Since it’s the end of the year, it seems an appropriate time to focus on resolutions for the New Year. Of course, first on the list is to post more regularly to this blog.

What I hope is that I finally develop the habits of regular, reflective writing that will help me to think through the issues, ideas and projects that I am encountering in my professional life throughout the year. In past I have submitted irregular posts that had value, but I simply did not post often enough to fully enjoy the benefits of blogging. So here’s to a new beginning and my resolution to post more often throughout the year!

Leave a Reply

